Homestead Inspection Company LLC ★ 3617 E. Noland Court, Ste 105 ★ Independence, MO 64055 ★ 816–833-1090

You don’t Take Our Word for it.
Here’s What Our Clients Are Saying About Us!

Google Reviews

Homestead Inspection Company LLC

DeAnna Meyer
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a week ago

As a realtor, I must rely on the knowledge and professionalism of home inspectors to inform my clients as to the condition of the home they are buying. The pros at Homestead do an exceptional job, not only informing, but also teaching about the home as they go about the job of the inspection. Their reports are always very thorough and timely, and they are always willing to provide more depth and detail to me, as well as to my clients. Everyone at Homestead is warm, cordial and accommodating. I recommend this business highly.

best trails
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 months ago

The team from Homestead have been great to work with . Cecila at the office was very professional and responded very quickly to all of my questions. The inspection team showed up on time and ready to hit the ground running. They were knowledgeable and communicated well throughout the whole process. I definitely would recommend them to anyone needed a commercial inspection.

Ashley no.b.s
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 months ago

First time home buyers here, Kevin was an absolute pleasure to to work with. Very professional and took the time to answer questions and explain issues and suggest corrective measures for them. Would absolutely use them again.

Nancy Lindquist
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a week ago

Justin did a great job! Found some issues that need attention. This was the second time I used him. The first time he found several major issues and so I backed out on buying the house.

Tara E.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 months ago

as a first time homebuyer I needed to find an inspection service so I did a little research and decided on this company, everyone I spoke to and came in contact with was awesome, the receptionist is super friendly, I had my inspection done with Deric and he was very detailed with all of the information that he gave me and Jamie was awesome too he had to come out to my property 3 different times to run a sewer line and every time he did an awesome job and provided great advice. I appreciated the fact that I was able to work with the same inspector every time and also most of the time that I needed to schedule I was able to get someone to come out within the next business day. I would for sure use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection their pricing was pretty fair as well!!!!!

Jerry Gross
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 months ago

The inspector was informative and knowledgeable. Very polite and thoughtful. It was obvious he was well trained in this profession. You could do no better anywhere than Homestead.

Elena Garcia
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

They were very nice and had a great sense of humor when you get to feeling overwhelmed. Explained everything thoroughly and showed you exactly what they are seeing and what could have caused these situations. Overall super satisfied and happy they caught some of the things they did before closing and that I didn't look at or for when viewing the home myself.

Katie Schwend
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 months ago

Excellent group of professionals, skilled in all aspects of the areas I needed inspected. Great communication. All around impressive.

Testimonials

Dear Justin,
I wanted to thank you for the book giving my spouse & I a copy of the book “How to Operate Your Home”! As first-time home-buyers, we’ve been really intimidated by all the things we know we need to know but don’t have any clue about. This book is answering all my questions and though I’m only on chapter 4 I have already learned so much. Thank you, thank you, for including this book as part of the home inspection service you provided to us on Monday.
Sincerely,
Lori Martell

Hello Ryan,
Thank you for your report on my investment property. I was shocked to see the state of the house, considering my management company told me that the rehab was complete and ready for ‘immediate occupancy’. Their deliberate deception is quite shattering. As I already own the house, with the rehab already paid for and meant to have been completed immediately after closing, I am not sure yet what my next move will be. I appreciate your kind gesture of discounting the price of the inspection. Obviously, I will be calling on your services again, and am comforted to have such an honest, reliable and thorough building inspection company to fall back on. Thanking you for your service.
Kind regards,
Dianne Maestri

We appreciate all that you do for us and our clients with the home inspections, your staff is the best, friendly, honest, compassionate, knowledgeable and downright amazing! We proudly refer you to all of our clients as well as other agents.
Thanks,
Jonna Kaiser & Jaime Marcks

I know when I refer my clients to Homestead they will be getting a great home inspection for their money and I know I will have the support I need from their office staff. Cecilia is always able to help us when we have questions, scheduling issues, or even if I just don’t have the right paperwork with me when I need it. Thank you Cecilia!!!
Thank You,
Shannon Cox